Senior Advisor to the XXIII. President of the virtual United Sates of America

(November 2013 - January 2014)

XV. Vice President of the virtual United Sates of America

(June 2012 - February 2013)

Deputy Minority Leader

Junior Senator of the State of NY

(August 2011 - October 2011)

Junior Senator of the State of NY

(February 2012)

Senior Senator of the State of NY

(February - June 2012)

U.S. Permanent Representative to the European Union and Head of the U.S. Mission to the EU (February 2012 - April 2012)

U.S. Permanent Representative to the United Nations and Head of the U.S. Mission to the UN (December 2011 - March 2012)

  Congressman of the State of New York

(July 2012 - August 2011)

I. Deputy Chairman of the DNC (May 2012 - June 2012)

II. Deputy Chairman of the DNC (September 2011 - April 2012)

Jonathan T. Sherman joins State Congress

Public Relations - State Issues

The New York Times
- Jonathan T. Sherman joins State Congress -

 

New York City - Wie heute aus dem Büro der Demokraten bekannt wurde, bekommen die Dems und der Staat New York Zuwachs. Der bisherige Lokalpolitiker Jonathan T. Sherman wird auf die Staatenebene wechseln, so die Auskunft. Der Borough President in einem der fünf Statdtbezirke NYC, Mitglied des Council of City und in mehreren Abständen former Commissoner verschiednener Departements, wie City Planning und Transportation sowie als Chancellor of Schools Leiter des Departement of Education, erklärte dazu am Mittag:

 

"Wenn ich sehe, wie es um unser Land bestellt ist, da kann ich mich nicht weiter zurückhalten. In New York City haben wir viel geschafft und ich meine, das es nun Zeit ist einen weiteren Schritt in der Entwicklung zu tun. Ich danke allen, die mich auf dem Weg bis hierher begleitet haben und werde die vielen schönen Erinnerungen und Erfahrungen mitnehmen für zukünftige Aufgaben."

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0